5-Jun-2018San Jose, CA(21 miles)Pet Care Services
Resume Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to find a pet trainer work opportunity in San Jose, California. Consistently, I work to be a good, accountable employee. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with maintaining pet health, providing long walks, and overnight boarding. I am willing to travel. I have extensive experience cat...
Similar
18-Jun-2018San Jose, CA(21 miles)Household Services
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is April. I am seeking a home carer position in San Jose, California. I strive to be a trustworthy, affordable individual. Available now. Services And Training: I can take care of pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and snow clearing. I have experience training pets. I have extensive experience housesitting. Booking An Appointment: Shoot me a message and I...
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Sara. I am searching for a petsitter employment opportunity in Morgan Hill, California. My aim is to apply my abilities as a petsitter. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I will take care of maintaining pet health, facilitating exercise, and training. Further, I have a drivers license. I have years of paid work experience. I have great references fr...
Nice to meet you! My name is Alex. I just graduated from high school and before going off to college at Davis, I want to spend as much time as I can with playful fur balls! I am a Watsonville based dog trainer who is seasoned and look forward to caring for your energetic pets. I grew up with large dogs and have always enjoyed caring for them and teaching them new tricks. I currently have my 1 a...
15-Jun-2018San Jose, CA(21 miles)Household Services
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for a house minder placement in San Jose, California. My goal is to utilize my experience as a House Minder. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I have experience with plant watering, pet and animal care, and laundry.. I have extensive experience. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this web siteand I'll ...
14-Jun-2018San Jose, CA(21 miles)Household Services
Hey my name is Fetret. I am a San Jose based pet sitter who is wonderful and look forward to caring for your precious pets. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
My names cheyenne and I m teen years old and im located in Barrie Ontario I am looking for a full-time job this summer and can start whenever you want me too . I ve had lots of experience with babysitting and is in need for a job while im out of school for the summer I am very good with kids and very helpful and responsible and also very loyal I can clean and cook and If you have any pets I am ...
Experience in the medical field for years. I have many titles I have d. This is for caregiver for seniors whom cannot or need assistance with their everyday concerns. Cannot do environment with pets unfortunately. Serious inquires please. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Jessica Marie McMahonObjectiveDesiring an empowering position in a progressive work environment where I may use my work skills and talents make a positive contribution to the organization. I am efficient with Microsoft Word answering emails making copies answering ph calls and being organized. My passion is with the child care profession and I believe I will make my dreams come true. I love art...
My name is Madison Claffey I am teen years old and atd Penn State University. My major is Early Education and I have been babysitting for about yrs. I have experience with infants all the way up to teenagers. I enjoy kids very much I love to have fun with them and make sure they are always having a good time but always make sure they are safe and well taken care of as well. I am very responsibl...
My name is Stephanie I m thirty- years old and a mother of wonderful teenagers whom are currently atding Dauphin County Technical School. I am currently a nanny for a very nice family in Linglestown from pm- am with rotating weeks.I enjoy children of all ages pets outdoor sports reading board games nature trails cooking baking and many other things. Also I can provide references upon request. I...
Post Ad
1 + ... Next >